Upcoming Engagements 2017

We are a non-profit-making band with all funding being used to finance instruments, uniforms and other expenses.

 

030 (3) 488px-Clan_member_crest_badge_-_Clan_Sutherland.sv

Our next engagement is:

 

Monday 29th May, St Margarets Church Fete

 

Saturday 10th June, St Lukes Hospice Fete

 

Saturday 24th June,  Canvey Armed Forces Day

 

Saturday 1st July, Chelmsford Armed Forces Day

 

Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th July, Hevingham Hall Country Fair

 

Sunday 16th July, St Peters Church, Clerkenwell

 

Saturday 5th August, Blenhiem House Gardens, RBL Brentwood

 

Thursday 10th - Friday 11th August, Jersey Battle of the Flowers

 

Saturday 11th November, Billericay Festival of Rememberance

 

Sunday 12th November, Rememberance Parade, Putney

 

more engagements to be confirmed soon...

The Sutherland Pipes and Drums

Copyright Sutherland Pipes and Drums 2014, Corringham, Essex